Frank Sinatra - Sings The Select RODGERS & HEART

Código: 077778032328

Produto Importado USA.

R$ 90,00

Produto indisponível!

Mais detalhes do produto


2-Glad To Be Unhappy

3-I Didn't Know What Time It Was

4-Where Or When

5-It's Easy To Remember

6-There's A Small Hotel

7-Wait Till You See Her

8-Little Girl Blue


10-I Wish I Were In Love Again

11-Spring Is Here

12-The Lady Is A Tramp

13-Dancing On The Ceiling

14-I Could Write A Book

15-Blue Moon

16-It Never Entered My Mind

17-My Funny Valentine

Produtos relacionados