Menuhin & Grappelli Play

Código: 724358623024

Produto Importado Europa
Álbum Duplo

R$ 100,00

Adicionar ao Carrinho

Mais detalhes do produto

Disc 1
1-Fascinatin' Rhythm    
4-Nice Work If You Can Get It    
5-Embraceable You    
7-A Foggy Day    
8-'S Wonderful    
9-The Man I Love    
10-I Got Rhythm    
11-He Loves And She Loves    
12-They Can't Take That Away From Me    
13-They All Laughed    
14-Funny Face    
15-Our Love Is Here To Stay    
16-Lady Be Good    
17-These Foolish Things    
19-April In Paris    
20-Autumn Leaves    
21-Autumn In New York    

Disc 2
1-Cheek To Cheek    
2-Isn't This A Lovely Day?    
3-Change Partners    
4-Top Hat, White Tie And Tails    
5-I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm    
6-Heat Wave    
7-The Way You Look Tonight    
8-Pick Yourself Up    
9-A Fine Romance    
10-All The Things You Are    
11-Why Do I Love You?    
12-I Get A Kick Out Of You    
13-Night And Day    
14-Looking A You    
15-Just One Of Those Things    
16-My Funny Valentine    
17-Thou Swell    
18-The Lady Is A Tramp    
19-Blue Room    

Produtos relacionados